Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bradley Biggs

Bradley Biggs

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Biggs
"Super professional and flexible. I really felt like he understood what I wanted. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Bethany Vaughn

Bethany Vaughn

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Vaughn
"edit 11/02/23: I am putting this review back to 5 stars because of the excellent service of John (and only John). I understand times are difficult for many and appreciate the dedication to getting this issue resolved. As I've said previously, John is amazing and a great business owner. Thank you again. previous review: your MANAGER Kayla (as she stated) is extremely rude and would not let me get a word in about why I got an email stating double payment over due this morning and she would not let me talk to anyone else. Rude and unprofessional, extremely disappointed with this service since I've had nothing but good experiences with John and his former team. Remember Kayla, respect isnt owed or deserved, its EARNED. You were rude. Do better as a manager."
Profile photo of Olivia Chivas

Olivia Chivas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Chivas
"John did an outstanding job going over every piece in our policy’s and making sure we understood what exactly we were paying for. I would definitely recommend him and his team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Slade

Mike Slade

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Slade
"John has been a great agent so far. Easy to talk to and really honest about what it needed! Thanks John"
Profile photo of James Lowe

James Lowe

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lowe
"I love this State Farm office. John is always so helpful and willing to go above and beyond for his customers. I’d highly recommend you switch to this location if you’re unhappy with your current provider"
Profile photo of Derek Fenningdorf

Derek Fenningdorf

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Fenningdorf
"John Wheeker at State Farm has been outstanding!"
Profile photo of harold pace

harold pace

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harold pace
"Speedy and informative, very helpful I would recommend them to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Gregory Wilson

Gregory Wilson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Wilson
"Needed quote for a new used car and he responded very quickly. Explained how car insurance/policies work and what they cover for someone who has never had to worry about them before. Very well liked and I can't wait to continue collaborating with him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of lonnie clifton

lonnie clifton

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lonnie clifton
"Highly recommended"
Profile photo of William Hsiao

William Hsiao

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hsiao
"John very kindly and efficiently helped me set up my condo insurance plan. He was friendly and professional at the same time. Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Natalia Huizar

Natalia Huizar

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Huizar
"My husband and I just purchased a new property and John was quick to assist with everything even with power outages and damages due to heavy storms (so plenty of calls I’m sure due to property damage). We were happy with our quote given for our two vehicles and new property!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Robinson
"they helped me when i asked them to."
Profile photo of Justin Ploof

Justin Ploof

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ploof
"The most responsive and respectful of my time."
Profile photo of Thomas Czinder

Thomas Czinder

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Czinder
"So thankful for John and his expertise. While insurance can be an overwhelming and confusing topic, John and his team always make sure that I have the information I need to make the best decisions for my family’s needs. I’m grateful for the ability to meet in person and talk face-to-face with someone who can help me navigate the many options I have."
Profile photo of RAJ SWAROOP BANDIKALLA

RAJ SWAROOP BANDIKALLA

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RAJ SWAROOP BANDIKALLA
"I visited John Wheeker in person. He is great guy, Explained every thing regarding policy's terms and conditions. Highly recommend business with John - State farm"
Profile photo of kyler ritter

kyler ritter

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kyler ritter
"John was wonderful to work with. He along with his State Farm staff are very knowledgeable and informative."
Profile photo of Jerry Meggison

Jerry Meggison

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Meggison
"John was extremely kind and helpful. He took his time to explain information. He was so very helpful and knowledgeable, providing great info and detailed quotes. great customer service. Highly recommend for all your home, car and life insurances."
Profile photo of Cory Borghi

Cory Borghi

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Borghi
"I had a fantastic experience with John Wheeker at State Farm. His thorough account review and expert advice on life insurance options were top-notch. John's personalized approach and clear explanations helped me make confident decisions. He genuinely cares about his clients' financial well-being and is highly responsive. I highly recommend John Wheeker for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of James Todd

James Todd

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Todd
"DAVE made the whole process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Deneisha King

Deneisha King

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deneisha King
"John is great, very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rick Kelley

Rick Kelley

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kelley
"Rebecca was very prompt answering phone. She listen to every word I said. When she found out that I am a senior and have Medicare she worked on getting a reduction of my monthly payments. She called me back the next day with a new quote on a new car lease. Thank You - Rebecca"
Profile photo of Heidi Schmidt

Heidi Schmidt

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Schmidt
"David Craig is very helpful and takes the time to listen to what your needs are, if the choice you want is not available will offer other options!"
Profile photo of Abigale Harrington

Abigale Harrington

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigale Harrington
"The staff are extremely kind and helpful. They take the time to update and explain information. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of African Trade Center

African Trade Center

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by African Trade Center
"Rebecca is an excellent in customer service and I believe she a great asset to State Farm as a whole as she goes above and beyond to make it possible MJ"
Profile photo of Jose Valdez

Jose Valdez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Valdez
"Working with John is a pleasure. He always takes care of my necessities, and I trust him 100%!"