Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Cotero

Stephen Cotero

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Cotero
"Great experience overall and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cody Travis

Cody Travis

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Travis
"John Wheeker did an excellent job of explaining to me my options for find life insurance for my now expanding family. Took the time to walk me through everything on the phone and answered every question i had. Excellent service and would recommend to any young adult thinking about the future."
Profile photo of Robert Burmeister

Robert Burmeister

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Burmeister
"John provides great service and timely follow up."
Profile photo of Amber Holder

Amber Holder

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Holder
"John was helpful and fast with my setting up my car insurance policy. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Levi Vincent

Levi Vincent

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Vincent
"John and his team are always available and easy to talk to. They get things done in a timely matter. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Elyse Hall

Elyse Hall

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elyse Hall
"They are a great team. Very helpful, informative, understanding and pleasant."
Profile photo of Makoto Yokoe

Makoto Yokoe

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makoto Yokoe
"John was very helpful and kind to solve my issues."
Profile photo of Lisa Werner

Lisa Werner

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Werner
"We received awesome personalized service. He addressed all our concerns, answered all of our questions and provided us with top notch insurance for our home and auto's. I would highly recommend John Wheeker - State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davis
"John was very helpful with explaining policies and keeping me informed on what coverages I might need!"
Profile photo of Miles Nool

Miles Nool

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Nool
"I have been put in touch with John W., who had provided excellent service and smooth transition from my out-of-state policy. If you’re new in New Hudson, Novi, Wixom or to Michigan in general, I highly suggest doing business with his office. What was a task I had put off since moving from California turned into a pleasant interaction with someone who knows how different Michigan auto insurance is — John’s help and congeniality were extremely welcome and appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Woo

Dennis Woo

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Woo
"John was fantastic to work with…he went through both my homeowners and auto insurance policies in detail so that I knew exactly what coverage I was getting…I highly recommend working with John Wheeker at State Farm…"
Profile photo of James Geyer

James Geyer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Geyer
"Very pleasant over phone conversations about insurance option and coverage"
Profile photo of Bradley Biggs

Bradley Biggs

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Biggs
"Super professional and flexible. I really felt like he understood what I wanted. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Bethany Vaughn

Bethany Vaughn

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Vaughn
"edit 11/02/23: I am putting this review back to 5 stars because of the excellent service of John (and only John). I understand times are difficult for many and appreciate the dedication to getting this issue resolved. As I've said previously, John is amazing and a great business owner. Thank you again. previous review: your MANAGER Kayla (as she stated) is extremely rude and would not let me get a word in about why I got an email stating double payment over due this morning and she would not let me talk to anyone else. Rude and unprofessional, extremely disappointed with this service since I've had nothing but good experiences with John and his former team. Remember Kayla, respect isnt owed or deserved, its EARNED. You were rude. Do better as a manager."
Profile photo of Olivia Chivas

Olivia Chivas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Chivas
"John did an outstanding job going over every piece in our policy’s and making sure we understood what exactly we were paying for. I would definitely recommend him and his team for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Slade

Mike Slade

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Slade
"John has been a great agent so far. Easy to talk to and really honest about what it needed! Thanks John"
Profile photo of James Lowe

James Lowe

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Lowe
"I love this State Farm office. John is always so helpful and willing to go above and beyond for his customers. I’d highly recommend you switch to this location if you’re unhappy with your current provider"
Profile photo of Derek Fenningdorf

Derek Fenningdorf

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Fenningdorf
"John Wheeker at State Farm has been outstanding!"
Profile photo of harold pace

harold pace

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harold pace
"Speedy and informative, very helpful I would recommend them to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Gregory Wilson

Gregory Wilson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Wilson
"Needed quote for a new used car and he responded very quickly. Explained how car insurance/policies work and what they cover for someone who has never had to worry about them before. Very well liked and I can't wait to continue collaborating with him for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of lonnie clifton

lonnie clifton

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lonnie clifton
"Highly recommended"
Profile photo of William Hsiao

William Hsiao

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Hsiao
"John very kindly and efficiently helped me set up my condo insurance plan. He was friendly and professional at the same time. Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of Natalia Huizar

Natalia Huizar

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Huizar
"My husband and I just purchased a new property and John was quick to assist with everything even with power outages and damages due to heavy storms (so plenty of calls I’m sure due to property damage). We were happy with our quote given for our two vehicles and new property!!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Robinson

Michael Robinson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Robinson
"they helped me when i asked them to."
Profile photo of Justin Ploof

Justin Ploof

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ploof
"The most responsive and respectful of my time."